Home
About usServicesCoatingsProjectsContacts
 

 

Contacts

 

Bruce Box
President / Chief Executive Officer
bruceb@industrialcorrosion.com

 

Babs Box
Chief Financial Officer
babsb@industrialcorrosion.com

 

Richard Davidson
General Manager
richardd@industrialcorrosion.com

Millie Hebert
Office Manager
millieh@industrialcorrosion.com

 

Larry Burk
Controller

larryb@industrialcorrosion.com

 

Wayne Bradley
SR Project Manager
wayneb@industrialcorrosion.com
Jarad Cuevas
General Superintendent
jaradc@industrialcorrosion.com

 
Roger Burk
Procurement Manager
rogerb@industrialcorrosion.com
Joe Thornton
Superintendent
joet@industrialcorrosion.com

Bradley Box
QC Manager

bradleyb@industrialcorrosion.com

 

Justin Cuevas
Superintendent
justinc@industrialcorrosion.com

 

David Gundlach
Safety Manager
dgundlach@industrialcorrosion.com

Ray "Chase" Borries
Estimator
rayb@industrialcorrosion.com

 

Mike Urbati
Shop Manager
mikeu@industrialcorrosion.com

 

Contact Us | Employment

Industrial Corrosion Control Inc.
11130 Canal Road Gulfport, MS 39503

Mail to: PO Box 3689 Gulfport, MS 39505
Telephone (228) 832-1526   Fax (228) 831-5620

All Rights Reserved. 2004 ICCI